Posted by on Feb 2, 2012 in Marketing | 0 comments

Valentines day is right around the corner yo. 14th of Feb be close! Have you got your squeezer lined up for the evening ready to serenade her in a night full of romance and sexy time? NO? Wait, what is wrong with you!?

Ok, ok, so I have to step in here and help a brother out. Sure my china, no worries. I got your back.

Ok, so you could sign a lekker love tune to her while getting on one knee with a rose in your mouth, but that situation can go far more than two shades of wrong and will leave you looking for a betty in the shady corners of Hillbrow. Instead, you can simply use this lekker piece of magic that the okes over at Heineken came up with. I call him Hernandez. He will take care of you.

 


 

Serenade Your Date with the steps as follows:

1) Head on over to the app on Vleisbook
2) Pick the lovely lady to serenade
3) Say what you like about them
4) Where you want to take them
5) What makes you so special?

Ok so once you have sent that lekker ding off to your squeeze of choice, you gotta wait and see if she accepts it! Jeepers the tension my brother!

The “Serenade Live” Event will be streamed live at the following local times:
London: 6pm – 3am / New York: 1pm – 10pm / Sydney: 5am – 2pm
* Twitter: @Heineken, #Serenade, #SerenadeLive

Seriously, this campaign is a frikking smoking one! Can’t wait to see everyone pick up on this!

Please note that this is a sponsored post

Related Posts: